Posted in Real talk

Straight outta my heart….#Jayslessons

photoToday I decided to speak straight outta my heart, see what I did there.There are things that we must learn in life either the easy way or the hard way and forgiveness is one of the things I have heard to learn and I did it the hard way, first things first, always keep in mind that people will always hurt you and those that you love the most can end up hurting you the most.

Don’t get me wrong, Its hard to forgive, but only when you decide to confront that heart ache is only when can begin to get a move on in life and start a new chapter, the joy that you get after you have let go is so good, I cannot put it in words.I challenge you to start by telling yourself, Iv forgiven (Jezebel) *Insert the name of whoever hurt you, I called her Jezebel and even when you feel like your still mad keep saying it and saying it, one day you will wake up and you will not care, that’s the first step you will have let go. From here sit down and watch as your life takes shape and moves into a good direction. Don’t care whether they said sorry or not, Forgiveness is not for them, its for you.

.

Author:

Jays bubble blog is a professional pop culture site that informs people on entertainment,fashion and speaks to the youth about their lifestyle.We keep it classy and Fabulous.

Leave a Reply

