Posted in Real talk

Straight outta my heart… Guard your destiny!

My sister recently got a phone call, the phone conversation that she had was telling her or a friend’s unfortunate death. Apparently this young man went out to party with his friends, (nothing abnormal there) they got into an accident, which he survived and when he got home he shot himself twice in the chest. Like once was not good enough to off him, he did it twice. A very sad story of a young man who escaped death once but he took the initiative to end his own life.

When thinking of the situation and some of the other unfortunate things that I have heard happen, I got what I like to call a revelation. Hear me out……You know that verse that says “….. the devil/thief  comes to kill to steal and to destroy….”  John 10:10. It’s not a joke. If you did not know it, thank God that he lead you to read this post. This might just save you a lot of pain. First, my prayer to you is that your destiny will not be stolen, that you will live long to enjoy the fruit of the land.

People are out here joking with their lives and are taking things lightly, without knowing. Now, I don’t know about you but I have got goals that I want to achieve and it’s up to you to guard these goals with everything you have got. How do you do that you may ask
First, you kinda need to pray and ask God for covering. (There is a big difference between someone who prays and they have a relationship with God and someone who doesn’t)  Pray, pray, pray ask him to  protect your destiny and take away or rather extract people that are not there to grow you. The day I made this decision was the best, things took a complete 360 for the better and I have been happy ever since. Even tough situations are bearable.

If you feel like you’re living a life that’s not yours, your happy but not happy, you don’t have peace, you’re going through stagnation. Whatever, the case might be. For the first time ever I’ll put my email ad on a post just In case you need to talk (in confidence of course) and I will get you help.

mbevijoanne@gmail.com

Those who have ears will hear.

 

Author:

Jays bubble blog is a professional pop culture site that informs people on entertainment,fashion and speaks to the youth about their lifestyle.We keep it classy and Fabulous.

Leave a Reply

